Thank you to everyone who entered Pet of the Year this year!

Our first place won £100, second £75 and third won £25.


1st – Harley entered by Danielle Coles from Mark James Search – 177 votes

2nd – Teddy entered by Natalie Skinner from CTIL – 146 votes

3rd- Mr H entered by Alison Dodd from CTIL – 77 votes

4th – Rex entered by Claire Hart from Dimensions – 49 votes

5th – Trixie entered by Matt Green from Arrow-41 votes

6th – Kossack, Zeus, Ghost and Ozzy entered by Lou Clark from Infracast – 40 votes

7th – Bighan and Wally entered by Lou Clarke from Infracast- 22 votes

8th – Sniff and Fidget entered by Erica Cargle from Clearswift – 8 votes

9th – Smudge, Jesse, Lily and Milo entered by Charlotte Ross from CTIL- 6 votes

10th – Lily entered by John Rutter from Infracast- 3 votes